Events

2020 events….

Monday 20th January- Tea Dance. 2pm-4.30pm. Music with Barrie. £3 admission includes refreshments. All proceeds go to charity.

Friday 24th January– ‘The Attic’ youth club. 7.30-9pm. Run by New life church for children in years 7-11. Includes games, food, music and pool.

Friday 31st January – Psychic Night… an evening of mediumship with Paul Bannister. In support of Cancer Research. Doors 7pm for a 7.30pm start. licensed bar available. Tickets £10 on the door or £8.00 in advance. For info call 07900190011 or 07795275442. Paulbannister701@gmail.com.

Saturday 1st February – Table top sale run by North Walsham Players. 9am-1pm. To book a pitch call 01692 402116.

Friday 7th February– ‘The Attic’ youth club. 7.30-9pm. Run by New life church for children in years 7-11. Includes games, food, music and pool.

Monday 17th February- Tea Dance. 2pm-4.30pm. Music with Barrie. £3 admission includes refreshments. All proceeds go to charity.

Saturday 22nd February – Garden furniture sale 10am-4pm.

Thursday 27th February – Bishop and Miller Valuation event. 10am-1pm.

Friday 6th March– ‘The Attic’ youth club. 7.30-9pm. Run by New life church for children in years 7-11. Includes games, food, music and pool.

Saturday 7th March – Old skool 80s, 90s , noughties dance party presented by Swash Nosh Catering + Events. Supporting Community Sports Foundation. 8pm-midnight. Licensed bar and hot food available. Tickets £6… call 0778837543 or 07901760197.

Thursday 12th March – Blood donation sessions from 1pm. Visit www.blood.org to register to donate.

Friday 13th March – North Walsham Funday presents an evening of mediumship with Simon Traube. 7.30pm. Licensed bar available. Tickets can be brought from www.ticketsource.co.uk.

The heart of the community in North Walsham