Events

Monday 25th November Tea Dance. 2pm-4.30pm. Music with Barrie. £3 admission includes refreshments. All proceeds go to charity.

Thursday 28th November – Blood Donation sessions from 1pm. Visit www.blood.org to book in and for more information.

Friday 29th November – ‘The Attic’ youth club. 7.30-9pm. Run by New life church for children in years 7-11. Includes games, food, music and pool.

Saturday 30th November – Psychic evening with Simon Traube. Licensed bar available. 7pm. For tickets visit www.simoninternationalmedium.co.uk

Saturday 7th December – Christmas craft fayre with George’s café.

Thursday 12th December – Blood donation sessions from 1pm. Visit www.blood.org to book in.

Friday 13th December – ‘The Attic’ youth club. 7.30-9pm. Run by New life church for children in years 7-11. Includes games, food, music and pool.

Monday 16th December– Tea Dance. 2pm-4.30pm. Music with Barrie. £3 admission includes refreshments. All proceeds go to charity.

Friday 20th December- Ceroc freestyle dancing from 8pm. Visit ceroc.com for more information.

NEW YEARS EVE– Music from Low Rider City Rockers – music from the 50’s, 60’s, 70’s Rock N Roll. Doors open 7.30pm-1am. Tickets £19 for adults and £9.00 for children, includes food. Licensed bar available. Advance tickets only. To book call 01692 402116.

2020 events….

Thursday 2nd January 2020 – Blood donation sessions from 1pm. Visit www.blood.org to book in.

Friday 10th January– ‘The Attic’ youth club. 7.30-9pm. Run by New life church for children in years 7-11. Includes games, food, music and pool.

Monday 20th January- Tea Dance. 2pm-4.30pm. Music with Barrie. £3 admission includes refreshments. All proceeds go to charity.

Thursday 23rd January – Blood donation sessions from 1pm. Visit www.blood.org to book in.

Friday 24th January– ‘The Attic’ youth club. 7.30-9pm. Run by New life church for children in years 7-11. Includes games, food, music and pool.

The heart of the community in North Walsham